Episode 19: Where We’re Going From Here, Part 1

Part One

Episode 19 is a special one. We’re celebrating the year-end with a long-overdue dive into some of the key concepts that have found their way across multiple episodes to date. We’ve interviewed some of the most noteworthy founders, investors, thinkers and doers in fintech & banking innovation over the past few months. Their insight and […]

December 21, 2016 70 min
Business
Download (MP3)

Episode 19 is a special one. We’re celebrating the year-end with a long-overdue dive into some of the key concepts that have found their way across multiple episodes to date.

We’ve interviewed some of the most noteworthy founders, investors, thinkers and doers in fintech & banking innovation over the past few months. Their insight and analysis will see us well into 2017 and beyond, so we’re hunkering down over the holiday break to dig into it in detail.

In Part 1 of our exploration, we break down our conversations with:

Jeff Tijssen (@jefftijssen)
Skylar Lyon (@skyyhigh)
Jason Bates (@jasonbates)
Chris Skinner (@chris_skinner)
Faisal Khan (@babushka99)
Alex Tapscott (@alextapscott)
Slava Solodkiy (@slavasolodkiy)
Michael O’Connor
Duena Blomstrom (@duenablomstrom)

We couldn’t be more thankful for the wonderful guests we’ve had on the show so far.

Word of caution: We dug out some of our earliest episodes, so please bear with us on the audio quality. We were still learning!

Let us know what you think @rebankpodcast @will_beeson.


Subscribe for Exclusive Content

Join our mailing list to receive occasional updates, insider content and exclusive event information.

You have Successfully Subscribed!